The Best Digital Marketing Campaigns in the World II by
In the second volume of The Best Digital Marketing Campaigns in the World, best-selling author Damian Ryan presents an international showcase of the most successful digital marketing campaigns in recent history, analysing what they did right and their impact. This privileged insight into some of the freshest, most creative thinking in the industry covers 40 new campaigns from 40 different agencies/brands around the world, 16 in the UK, 5 in the US/Canada, and the rest from Europe, Australia, the Middle East and North Africa, South Africa and South America.Full of behind-the-scenes insights into campaign strategy, implementation and results, The Best Digital Marketing Campaigns in the World II explores how businesses and agencies, large and small, have harnessed social media, blogs, video, email, mobile and search to boost their brand and attract customers. Covering a wide range of world-class, award-winning campaigns from brands such as Activia, Red Bull, Heinz, Harley Davidson, O2, Peugeot, Nike, Samsung, and UEFA, and agencies including Tribal DDB, Scholz and Volkmer, Red Bee, Bell Pottinger Wired, We Are Social and Symbio Digital, this is an inspirational must-read for everyone working in marketing and advertising.
Contemporary Issues in Digital Marketing by
We live in the digital age. There are more than 3 billion people connected to the internet. For every 100 people on the planet, there are 96 mobile telephone subscriptions. And more and more of our everyday objects—cuddly toys, cars, even kettles—have created an'internet of things.'Marketers, in particular, hope that so-called digital marketing will allow them to gain new customer insights, refine customer segmentation, and communicate to customers more efficiently and effectively. They anticipate that the digital age will offer possibilities for new product innovation, advanced methods for engaging customers and original vehicles for creating brand communities. Despite the pervasiveness of digital technologies, however, digital marketing is seemingly still in its infancy. Contributions from both academics and practitioners who are experts in the field explore the realities of digital marketing.
The Digital Marketing Handbook: A Step-by-Step Guide to Creating Websites that Sell by
What's Your Website's ROI? Written to help marketers—from the Fortune 1000 to small business owners and solopreneurs—turn their websites from cost centers to profit centers, The Digital Marketing Handbook by legendary copywriting pioneer and marketing expert Robert W. Bly teaches you the proven models and processes for generating a steady stream of traffic, conversions, leads, opt-ins, and sales. Whether you are marketing an online-based business, brick-and-mortar store, or a hybrid business, Bly will teach you how to: Integrate a digital marketing plan with traditional marketing outreach efforts Maximize open rates, click-through rates, conversions, and sales Avoid the most common internet marketing mistakes that cause people to fail online Build a large and responsive opt-in email list Master Google AdWords, Facebook Advertising, and other traffic-generating tactics Drive quality leads to your online and offline storefronts Produce brand awareness and generate leads with Snapchat, Instagram, Periscope, Pinterest, and other social media platforms Design hub sites, landing pages, and'squeeze pages'guaranteed to bring in leads Plus, Bly shares tested direct response methods that can increase your online revenues by 50, 100, and even 200 percent along with an extensive resource section to give your website a competitive edge.
E-marketing: Applications of Information Technology and the Internet within Marketing by
Without a doubt, new technologies, and notably the Internet, have had a profound and lasting impact on the marketing function. A paradigm shift has occurred which will forever change the way marketers and marketing managers work. This doesn't mean, however, that 'old' marketing tools are no longer relevant. In this brand new textbook, Cor Molenaar summarizes classic concepts and current developments to create a new, integrated marketing model, in which all components are part of a customer-oriented approach. Molenaar highlights the influence of the application of IT and the Internet within marketing and reveals how this can affect the form, focus and business model of an organization. Supplemented by practical examples throughout, e-Marketing is an essential read for all marketing and business administration students.
Inbound Marketing: Attract, Engage, and Delight Customers Online by
Attract, engage, and delight customers online Inbound Marketing, Revised and Updated: Attract, Engage, and Delight Customers Online is a comprehensive guide to increasing online visibility and engagement. Written by top marketing and startup bloggers, the book contains the latest information about customer behavior and preferred digital experiences. From the latest insights on lead nurturing and visual marketing to advice on producing remarkable content by building tools, readers will gain the information they need to transform their marketing online. With outbound marketing methods becoming less effective, the time to embrace inbound marketing is now. Cold calling, e-mail blasts, and direct mail are turning consumers off to an ever-greater extent, so consumers are increasingly doing research online to choose companies and products that meet their needs. Inbound Marketing recognizes these behavioral changes as opportunities, and explains how marketers can make the most of this shift online. This not only addresses turning strangers into website visitors, but explains how best to convert those visitors to leads, and to nurture those leads to the point of becoming delighted customers. Gain the insight that can increase marketing value with topics like: Inbound marketing - strategy, reputation, and tracking progress Visibility - getting found, and why content matters Converting customers - turning prospects into leads and leads into customers Better decisions - picking people, agencies, and campaigns The book also contains essential tools and resources that help build an effective marketing strategy, and tips for organizations of all sizes looking to build a reputation. When consumer behaviors change, marketing must change with them. The fully revised and updated edition of Inbound Marketing is a complete guide to attracting, engaging, and delighting customers online.
Internet Marketing: An Hour a Day by
"Proven, task-based approach to developing winning internet marketing campaigns If you've been seeking a practical, day-by-day, do-it-yourself plan for success in your Internet marketing, this is the book for you. The latest in the very popular Hour a Day series, this book gives you step-by-step instruction and clear action plans for all crucial aspects of successful internet marketing: SEO, website optimization, integration of social media and blogs, and pay-per-click strategies. Above all, it shows you how to use analytics effectively, so you can track and understand your results, then course-correct as you need. Provides step-by-step instruction to help you design, implement, and measure an internet marketing strategy Uses the empowering and winning approach that has made the books in the Hour a Day series top sellers Breaks down intimidating topics into approachable, hour-a-day tasks Covers key topics in step-by-step detail, including SEO, website optimization and usability, analytics, blog integration, social media, and pay-per-click strategies Offers expert guidance from an experienced and well-known internet marketer, Matt Bailey Drive targeted traffic to your site, keep them there, and convert them into happy customers with this refreshingly practical, roll-up-your-sleeves guide!"-- Provided by publisher.
Marketing 4.0: Moving from Traditional to Digital by
Marketing has changed forever--this is what comes next Marketing 4.0: Moving from Traditional to Digital is the much-needed handbook for next-generation marketing. Written by the world's leading marketing authorities, this book helps you navigate the increasingly connected world and changing consumer landscape to reach more customers, more effectively. Today's customers have less time and attention to devote to your brand--and they are surrounded by alternatives every step of the way. You need to stand up, get their attention, and deliver the message they want to hear. This book examines the marketplace's shifting power dynamics, the paradoxes wrought by connectivity, and the increasing sub-culture splintering that will shape tomorrow's consumer; this foundation shows why Marketing 4.0 is becoming imperative for productivity, and this book shows you how to apply it to your brand today. Marketing 4.0 takes advantage of the shifting consumer mood to reach more customers and engage them more fully than ever before. Exploit the changes that are tripping up traditional approaches, and make them an integral part of your methodology. This book gives you the world-class insight you need to make it happen. Discover the new rules of marketing Stand out and create WOW moments Build a loyal and vocal customer base Learn who will shape the future of customer choice Every few years brings a "new" marketing movement, but experienced marketers know that this time its different; it's not just the rules that have changed, it's the customers themselves. Marketing 4.0 provides a solid framework based on a real-world vision of the consumer as they are today, and as they will be tomorrow. Marketing 4.0 gives you the edge you need to reach them more effectively than ever before.
Online Marketing: A User's Manual by
This is Your Complete Manual of Digital Marketing Magic. How do you stay out in from when everything's moving so fast? The internet and social media have changed how we do our jobs beyond recognition. Sometimes it's exciting; other times it's just frightening. Online Marketing has all the answers. Murray Newlands tells you everything you need to know; how to do it; how to do it even better; and what the future might hold. With this book you'll get closer to your customers, increase conversions, learn more about the tools, understand digital brands, and become better networked. What more could you want?
Stickier Marketing: How to Win Customers in a Digital Age by
In Sticky Marketing Grant Leboff argued that the old marketing system of shouting messages at people was finished, replaced by providing value around your product or service: brands needed to become sticky. This new edition of Sticky Marketing, Stickier Marketing, remains a complete guide to producing effective marketing communications in a world of consumers empowered by new digital technology who do not want to be shouted at but engaged with. It shows readers how providing return on engagement, rather than return on investment, and a customer engagement point, rather than a unique selling point, is what will make the difference in today's cluttered marketing place. Updated throughout, this new edition also includes brand new chapters on content marketing, discovery and mobile marketing.
Understanding Digital Marketing by
The world of digital media is changing at a phenomenal pace. Constantly evolving technologies are transforming not just how we access our information but how we interact and communicate with one another on a global scale. Understanding Digital Marketing is a practical, no-nonsense guide to web-marketing, the rules of new media and researching the new generation of digital consumers. Clear, informative and entertaining, it covers key topics such as search marketing, social media, Google, mobile marketing, affiliate marketing, email marketing, performance marketing, customer engagement and digital marketing strategies. One of the best-selling books in the industry, this fourth edition of Understanding Digital Marketing has been thoroughly revised with more information, fresh examples and case studies, and the latest developments in the industry. Complete with in-depth insider accounts of digital marketing successes from internationally recognised brands and digital marketing campaigns, it is essential reading for both practitioners and students alike. Understanding Digital Marketing is now required reading for more than 100 universities and colleges, including Harvard University and the Chartered Institute of Marketing. Online resources include bonus chapters, contributor views, and case studies on Kwik Fit, Battersea Dogs Home and Yves Saint Laurent.
Web Marketing That Works: Confessions from the Marketing Trenches by
Practical tips on using the web to boost your business, no matter what business you're inEveryone in business knows they need to embrace the web, but not everyone knows how to do it or where to start. No matter what industry you're in, the web offers efficiencies and solutions for sales, marketing and customer service, and many other business functions. For businesspeople, small business owners, and marketers, Web Marketing That Works offers proven tactics, road-tested by the authors, and easy-to-use templates for boosting your Google search rankings, using social media to build relationships, developing an effective online marketing strategy, mastering the art of inbound marketing, and much more.Features insider advice and proven tactics for small business owners and marketers who want to tap into the power of the webCovers web strategy, execution, content marketing, and social mediaIncludes 33 free, downloadable templatesWritten by the founders of Bluewire Media, one of Australia's top web marketing firmsEvery business, large or small, can benefit from the web. If you're not already using the web to boost your business, you're falling behind the competition. Web Marketing That Works shows you how to get ahead--starting right now.
The Business of Influence by
Media has most definitely evolved, as have the ways in which we contemplate, design, communicate and execute strategy. And rather than technological evolution, we’re plainly in the midst of a technological revolution. We have no choice then but to reframe marketing and PR in the context of 21st Century technology, 21st Century media and disintermediation, and 21st Century articulation of and appreciation for business strategy.
The Digital Literary Sphere by
"Despite the talk of the "death of the book," traditionally linear and often print-based narratives have continued to flourish in the Internet era. Shifting focus from analyzing specific literary texts to a sociological examination of the contemporary literary scene, Simone Murray provides crucial insights into the major forces shaping this digital literary sphere. Analyzing the apparatus and institutional factors shaping contemporary online literary culture, including producers, retailers, festival organizers, evaluators, and consumers, Murray highlights how these traditionally distinct roles are radically blurring and the significance of this for all stakeholders in the literary industry. The Internet's massive expansion of participants in literary debates is democratizing literary culture in refreshing ways, but it is simultaneously throwing up thorny questions about cultural authority, destabilizing geographically based conceptions of literary canons, and problematizing the boundaries of the literary text. These are in essence theoretical issues of fundamental import to all with an interest in literature, and to literary scholars in particular"-- Provided by publisher.
The Invisible Brand: Marketing in the Age of Automation, Big Data, and Machine Learning by
"A roadmap to harnessing the power of artificial intelligence for maximum marketing results-from a nationally recognized thought leader"-- Provided by publisher.
Marketing in a Web 2.0 World - Using Social Media, Webinars, Blogs, and More to Boost Your Small Business on a Budget by
Small businesses have been fighting an uphill battle for decades when it comes to marketing. Big corporations have more resources, more brand recognition, and most importantly, more money. This has allowed them to control the conversation. Web 2.0 technologies have leveled the playing field by giving small business an equal voice. Tools like blogs, interactive Web sites, and social networks have become some of the most powerful marketing tools for many small business owners. As of late 2009, more than 55.6 million adults, about 1/3 of the population, access social networks at least once a month an 18 percent increase from 2008, according to Forrester Research. Social networks like Facebook, LinkedIn, Myspace, and Twitter provide marketers direct access to their customers in a way never before possible. Businesses of all sizes can reach their target audience quickly and effectively through these tools but only when used correctly. Marketing in a Web 2.0 World shows you how to take advantage of the latest technologies to market your business. The best part is that many of the tools require little or no money to implement. You will learn how the social Web, and the various social networks that make it up, has fundamentally altered how the Internet is used as a marketing tool, allowing businesses to reach out and touch their target demographics like never before. You will be able to recognize and start optimizing your site to reach those demographics, and you will understand how your customers use the social web. You will learn how to establish your Web site as your marketing hub, drawing in visitors through the best search engine optimization (SEO) practices, Webinars, and blogs. You will find that Web 2.0 and social media marketing is not a fad but a fundamental shift in how business is being done today. Dozens of individuals have been interviewed for this book, from small business owners to marketing directors at national brands, providing their expert opinions and insights in to how the Web has evolved and what it will mean for the future of business marketing and promotion. You will learn how the perspective of marketing firms in major companies across the world has changed and how a small business s message can reach a global audience. You will learn how to use videos and podcasts alongside topnotch Web copywriting to reach your target while establishing yourself as a leader in your industry. If you are a small business owner, or just someone itching to make a big impact in Web 2.0, and has lost sleep worrying about your marketing budget, Marketing in a Web 2.0 World shows you how to take advantage of the most important resources available to any businesses willing to invest their time.
Marketing with Social Media: 10 Easy Steps to Success for Business by
Introduce your business to the world with this essential guide to social media marketingMarketing with Social Media: 10 Easy Steps to success for Businessis your step-by-step guide to using Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest and YouTube to promote your business. In 10 quick and easy steps, you'll learn how to use social media effectively, establish a simple marketing plan and measure the results of your efforts. You'll learn the basics of building profile pages, and how to create appropriate content that can be accessed by thousands of potential customers. This new edition is packed full of tips, traps to avoid and social media success stories, plus information on the newer platforms including Vine and Instagram.Social media is a low-cost marketing strategy that can be a huge bonus to small businesses. With the right technique, you can get to know your customers better, and expand your networks without breaking the bank, all while retaining full control over your message. Marketing with Social Media shows you how best to shape your social media strategy to suit your particular business, with practical advice and expert insight into the components of a successful campaign. You'll learn to:Create a profitable social media strategy for your businessExploit each platform to reap the highest returnsMaster the basics of each platform, and optimise your contentShape your reputation and promote your social media effortsEarly success is important to the longevity of a resource-poor company's campaign. When done correctly, social media can propel a small business into unprecedented profitability, whereas misguided or half-hearted attempts result in wasted time. For small business owners seeking increased exposure without increased expenses, Marketing with Social Media is a roadmap to online social media campaigns.
No B. S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media by
To avoid grabbing every business owner he meets by the shoulders and shaking them, millionaire maker Dan S. Kennedy has joined with marketing strategist Kim Walsh-Phillips to help business owners, private practice professionals, and professional marketers start making dollars and cents of their social media marketing.Daring readers to stop accepting non-monetizable likes” and shares” for their investment of time, money, and energy, Kennedy and Walsh-Phillips urge readers to see their social platforms for what they areanother channel to reach customers and gain leads and sales for their efforts. Illustrated by case studies and examples, this No B.S. guide delivers practical strategies for applying the same direct- response marketing rules Kennedy has himself found effective in all other mediums.Covers:How to stop being a wimp and make the switch from a passive content presence into an active conversion toolHow to become a lead magnet by setting up social media profiles that focus on the needs of ideal prospects (not the product or service)Creating raving fans that create introductions to their networksHow to move cold social media traffic into customersThe role of paid media and how to leverage social media advertising to drive sales
Social Media Marketing by
In this day and age, social media websites—Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, etc.—are crucial to businesses wanting to remain visible in the public eye. You'll learn about these particular media resources in detail through this new 6 page guide, chock-full of information any marketing strategist needs to know. Each aspect of social media is comprehensively discussed, with key terms and their definitions included for extra clarity; in addition, general hints and guidelines are provided to ensure your company gets the most recognition while plugged into the technological pipeline.
Social Media Marketing: An Hour a Day by
Updated with 100 pages of new content, this edition is better than ever In the newest edition of his top-selling book, social media expert Dave Evans bypasses theory to provide you with practical, hands-on advice on developing, implementing, and measuring social media marketing campaigns. In what can be an overwhelming topic, he demystifies the jargon, dispels the myths, and helps you develop an effective, day-by-day plan. Revised and updated with more than 100 pages of new material on all the latest developments, Evans includes new and updated coverage on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+; the latest on listening and analytics platforms; how to incorporate mobile and location-based services like Foursquare and Gowalla into your plan; and more. Helps marketers, advertisers, and small business owners quickly develop effective, practical approaches to social media marketing campaigns Highlights the latest you should know about Facebook, Twitter, and Google+; as well as mobile- and location-based services such as Foursquare and Gowalla Shows you how to track and measure results and integrate that information into your overall marketing plan Features case studies, step-by-step instructions, and hands-on tutorials If you've been seeking ways to break down social media marketing into tasks you can handle and campaigns that deliver, this is the book you need.
Social Media Marketing: Marketing Panacea of the Emperor's New Clothes? by
Published in 1837, Hans Christian Andersen's The Emperor's New Clothes tells the tale of two weavers who present a non-existent suit of clothes to the Emperor with the caution that the suit is invisible to those who are unfit for their positions, stupid, or incompetent. As the Emperor parades in his underwear no one dares to say that they see no clothes-with the exception for one small child who exclaims; "he isn't wearing anything at all." Fast forward to the present day and business owners and managers around the world are told that anyone who cannot see the benefits of social media marketing are unfit for their positions, stupid, or incompetent. As organizations, brands and products fill the social media landscape with meaningless, objectiveless drivel that has interest to no one and serves only to waste resources and alienate customers, a small voice can be heard exclaiming; "who told you that was a good idea?" The caveat to this contemporary tale is that for a very few organizations, brands and products, social media has provided a kind-of marketing panacea. Correction: make that a very, very few organizations. For the rest, they are metaphorically parading in their digital underwear. All is not lost however. Although many have been duped in a new clothes-esque sting, and that their social media marketing efforts are indeed, invisible-but marketing on social media might just be riding to the rescue.
The Zen of Social Media Marketing: An Easier Way to Build Credibility, Generate Buzz, and Increase Revenue by
A comprehensive overview of why social media works and how to use it to drive traffic to your website and fan page- A proven process to attract followers and fans and convert them into customers and clients- The latest social media trends and step-by-step guidelines for sites and apps such as Instagram, Pinterest, Snapchat, and more- Innovative tips for mobile design- Essential advice on content marketing, email marketing, video, and targeted tactics to enhance your SEO- All-new information on why, when, and how to use online advertising- Why self-expression is the true driver of social media use and how to leverage it for your business- Insights from dozens of leading online marketers and entrepreneurs, with strategies for success
Get up to Speed with Online Marketing by
This book shows you how to get up to speed with online marketing and go where your market is so you can effectively promote your business on a limited budget. The book explains in a straightforward style all there is to know about promoting small businesses online, and covers all the major online tools available, including websites, search engine marketing, email marketing, blogging, podcasts, online video, social networks, virtual worlds, and social bookmarking. Get Up to Speed with Online Marketing shows readers how to use each medium to their best effect on a limited marketing budget, if not for free!
The Invisible Brand: Marketing in the Age of Automation, Big Data, and Machine Learning by
"A roadmap to harnessing the power of artificial intelligence for maximum marketing results-from a nationally recognized thought leader"-- Provided by publisher.
The New Rules of Marketing and PR by
David Meerman Scott's marketing bible has become a modern day business classic. This is the book every ambitious, forward-thinking, progressive marketer or publicist has at the front of their shelf. Business communication has changed over the recent years. Creative ad copy is no longer enough. The New Rules of Marketing and PR has brought thousands of marketers up to speed on the changing requirements of promoting products or services in the new digital age. This is a one-of-a-kind, pioneering guide, offering a step-by-step action plan for harnessing the power of the Internet to communicate with buyers directly, raise online visibility, and increase sales. It's about getting the right message to the right people at the right time - for a fraction of the cost of a big-budget advertising campaign. This new, updated edition includes: a new introduction discussing recent changes to the world of marketing and PR; a brand new chapter on mobile marketing; an additional chapter on real-time marketing and PR; updated information on how to measure the success of your campaigns; a range of new tools; fresh case studies"--Provided by publisher.
Socialnomics by
Welcome to the world of socialnomics, where consumers and the societies they create online have profound effects on our economy and the businesses that operate within it. Online word of mouth, social search, social commerce, and the influence of peer groups are making traditional marketing strategies obsolete. As a result, we no longer have a choice on whether we do social media; the question is how well we do it.
The Social Wave by
Starr Hall provides the key insights for understanding the relevance and necessity of this new dynamic of basic existence- social media; like a handbook for the caveman to understand the power of fire.
The Facebook Guide to Small Business Marketing by
The guide for marketing a small business on Facebook The number one social networking site offers the opportunity to reach more than 350 million registered users with your advertising message. Owners of small and local businesses will benefit from these tips and best practices provided by Facebook insiders. Learn new ways to attract customers, create a business profile, and take advantage of Facebook's many marketing features. With more than 350 million registered users, Facebook opens a worldwide forum for small businesses that were once dependent on local traffic alone This guide to small business marketing on Facebook, is packed with information from Facebook's staff Guides you through creating a profile for your business, taking advantage of Facebook's unique marketing features, following best practices, and getting the best return on your investment Packed with insider tips and creative marketing ideas If you have a small or local business, you can't go wrong with the marketing advice in The Facebook Guide to Small Business Marketing.
Facebook Marketing: An Hour Day by
The bestselling Sybex guide to marketing on Facebook, now fully updated As the second most-visited site on the web, Facebook offers myriad marketing opportunities and a host of new tools. This bestselling guide is now completely updated to cover all of the latest tools including Deals, sponsored stories, the Send button, and more. It explains how to develop a winning strategy, implement a campaign, measure results, and produce usable reports. Case studies, step-by-step directions, and hands-on tutorials in the popular Hour-a-Day format make this the perfect handbook for maximizing marketing efforts on Facebook. This revised guide fills you in on the latest Facebook conventions, tools, and demographics, and outlines the important strategic considerations for planning a campaign Takes you step by step through crafting an initial Facebook presence, developing an overall marketing strategy, setting goals, defining metrics, developing reports, and integrating your strategy with other marketing activities Covers using features such as events, applications, and pay-per-click advertising Includes case studies and directions for updating, monitoring, and maintaining your campaign This popular guide is packed with up-to-date information to help you develop, implement, measure, and maintain a successful Facebook marketing program.
Guerrilla Facebook Marketing: 25 Target Specific Weapons to Boost Your Social Media Marketing by
Facebook. The leading social media tool of our time. Guerrilla Marketing. Closing the communication gap in effective and innovative ways. Many businesses are desirous of running a successful Facebook marketing campaign. And why not -- there is a natural partnership between Facebook and Guerrilla Marketing everybody wants to ride on. Despite the enormous potential between Facebook and Guerrilla marketing, not many Facebook marketing campaigns have been successful, or have met marketing goals. “Guerrilla Facebook Marketing” offers entrepreneurs, business owners and marketers step-by-step Facebook-specific techniques on how to launch and sustain Facebook campaigns the guerrilla way: (a) low-cost, (b) clear and (c) concise. The techniques are easy to adopt and are flexible: they can be applied to increase the effectiveness of any Facebook marketing campaign for any business.
Pinterest Marketing: An Hour a Day by
Develop and implement a Pinterest marketing strategy with this step-by-step guide Pinterest is the fastest-growing social media platform, with more than 80 percent of its users women between the ages of 25 and 54. Learn to reach this desirable market by following the advice in this step-by-step, task-based guide! It explains Pinterest's unique appeal and fundamentals, then shows how to develop a strategic marketing plan, set up an account, curate winning content, find followers, and track and monitor Pinterest traffic. The popular An Hour a Day format uses a detailed how-to approach with case studies, tips, interviews, and more. Learn how craft, implement, measure, and optimize a successful Pinterest marketing plan Explore the factors behind Pinterest's appeal and learn how to develop a plan based on your business's core goals, then implement it and monitor the results Review case studies and interviews with successful Pinterest marketers to use as guidelines for your own campaigns Pinterest Marketing: An Hour a Day gives you the know-how and the confidence to market your business on today's hottest social media platform.
YoutTube and Video Marketing: An Hour a Day by
Fully updated with new information, including the latest changes to YouTube! If you're a marketer, consultant, or small business owner, this is the guide you need to understand video marketing tactics, develop a strategy, implement the campaign, and measure results. You'll find extensive coverage of keyword strategies, tips on optimizing your video, distribution and promotion tactics, YouTube advertising opportunities, and crucial metrics and analysis. Avoid errors, create a dynamite campaign, and break it all down in achievable tasks with this practical, hour-a-day, do-it-yourself guide. Shows you how to successfully develop, implement, and measure a successful video marketing strategy Written in the popular An Hour a Day format, which breaks intimidating topics down to easily approachable tasks Thoroughly updated with the latest YouTube functionality, helpful new case studies, the latest marketing insights, and more Covers optimization strategies, distribution techniques, community promotion tactics, and more Explores the crucial keyword development phase and best practices for creating and maintaining a presence on YouTube via brand channel development and customization Shows you how to optimize video for YouTube and search engine visibility Give your organization a visible, vital, video presence online with YouTube and Video Marketing: An Hour a Day, Second Edition.
Youtube Marketing by
The YouTube audience spans every nearly every age group, every country, and every important demographic. With BarCharts' YouTube QuickStudy(R) guide, you can now effectively reach them and market yourself or your business. Easy-to-follow instructions help you create a channel, promote yourself and your products, and track and analyze viewers as you inspire a call to action, turning viewers into customers and customers into followers. It's also a great companion to our new Facebook guide.
YouTube Marketing: A QuickStudy Reference Eguide by
Every day, over 4 billion videos are watched on YouTube, making it second only to Facebook for social media marketing and an essential tool for your business. Your YouTube audience spans nearly every age group, every country and every important demographic. This guide will show you how to reach them through creating a channel, promoting, getting discovered, tracking and analyzing viewers as you inspire a call to action - turning viewers into customers and then repeat customers. 6-page Eguide includes:Why Use YouTube for Marketing?YouTube Terms & DefinitionsSetting Up Your YouTube ChannelBecoming a YouTube PartnerCreating Compelling VideosTypes of VideosUploading Your VideoCreating a PlaylistHow to Make Your Video FindablePromoting Your VideoCreating Calls to ActionUnderstanding YouTube AnalyticsCreative Uses of YouTube Videos