Skip to Main Content
Masland Library Home Page
LibGuides
Keeping Current - News
News Feeds
Search this Guide
Search
Keeping Current - News: News Feeds
A guide to finding newspaper, news magazines, and news sources.
Home
News Resources
News Feeds
Toggle Dropdown
New York Times
Washington Post
Evaluating the News
Using Tools to Manage the News
Wall Street Journal
ProQuest:'The Jungle' Is a Cautionary Tale for DOGE; Government has grown too big and burdensome, but it also has many employees we couldn't do without.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Noonan, Peggy Wall Street Journal (Online) 13 Mar 2025
Formats:
Citation
,
Full text
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:The Ukraine Minerals Deal Is Fair; Washington's effort to recoup some of the money it provided Kyiv is fiscally imperative—and doesn't diminish Ukrainians' heroic sacrifices.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Kimmitt, Mark T Wall Street Journal (Online) 13 Mar 2025
Formats:
Citation
,
Full text
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:Harmeet Dhillon vs. the Bog; Meet the lawyer who's about to head one of the most ideological offices in Washington.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Strassel, Kimberley A Wall Street Journal (Online) 13 Mar 2025
Formats:
Citation
,
Full text
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:Trump's Biggest Climate Decision; The EPA moves to reconsider the Biden 'endangerment' finding, a crucial step toward more rational energy regulation.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Wall Street Journal (Online) 13 Mar 2025
Formats:
Citation
,
Full text
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:How a U.S. Government Shutdown Would Affect You; What happens to federal employees, air travel and tax filing if lawmakers don't pass new funding legislation by weekend deadline?
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Martinez, Xavier;Katy Stech Ferek Wall Street Journal (Online) 13 Mar 2025
Formats:
Citation
,
Full text
,
Check for Full Text
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
Newsweek
Putin Could Face His Biggest Threat After Ukraine War; The Kremlin is acting to prevent veterans returning from Ukraine from destabilizing Russian society.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Newsweek. March,21,2025
Mammoth De-Extinction a 'Step Closer' As Geneticists Create Woolly Mouse; "We've pushed the boundaries of genetic engineering," said Colossal Biosciences' Michael Abrams.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Newsweek. March,21,2025
America's Greatest Workplaces for Women 2025; Newsweek is partnering with Plant-A Insights Group to spotlight America's Greatest Workplaces for Women 2025. These companies are committed to creating equitable workplaces where women can reach their full potential.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Newsweek. March,21,2025
Dylan Mulvaney Confronts Bud Light Controversy Head-On in New Book; "I would have never taken that offer had I known that it would have brought me anything but joy," Dylan Mulvaney tells Newsweek.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Newsweek. March,21,2025
Blind Children See After 'Remarkable' Rare Eye Disorder Breakthrough; "It's an absolutely transformational improvement," ophthalmologist Michel Michaelides told Newsweek.
This link opens in a new window
Mar 13, 2025
Newsweek. March,21,2025
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
Barron's
ProQuest:Is the S&P 500 Enough? Clues from 125 Years of Returns
This link opens in a new window
Mar 10, 2025
Hough, Jack Barron's 10 Mar 2025 : pp.8
Formats:
Citation
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:REVIEW & PREVIEW: LAST WEEK
This link opens in a new window
Mar 10, 2025
Anonymous Barron's 10 Mar 2025 : pp.9
Formats:
Citation
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:Inflation Is Going Down. Bills Are Going Up. What Gives?
This link opens in a new window
Mar 10, 2025
Mason, J W Barron's 10 Mar 2025 : pp.50
Formats:
Citation
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:8 Dividend Growth Stocks to Protect Your Portfolio
This link opens in a new window
Mar 10, 2025
Strauss, Lawrence C Barron's 10 Mar 2025 : pp.20
Formats:
Citation
,
Check for Full Text
ProQuest:Investors Are in a Bad Mood. They Might Be Right
This link opens in a new window
Mar 10, 2025
Salzman, Avi Barron's 10 Mar 2025 : pp.25-27
Formats:
Citation
,
Check for Full Text
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
News Resources
Next:
New York Times >>
