American Journal of Education
Childhood Education
Chronicle of Higher Education
Contemporary Education
Education
Educational Leadership
Exceptional Children
Harvard Educational Review
Instructor
Journal of Education
A collection of major religious and theological journals selected by religion scholars in the United States. Full text journals representing all major religious faiths, denominations and language groups are included.
ebrary contains more than 80,000 electronic books covering subjects such as Education, Fine Arts, History, Language and Literature, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Political Science, Social Sciences, and others
Contains annotated references to educational materials issued in the monthly Resources in Education (RIE) and to journal articles issued in the monthly Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). Includes FullText articles.
JSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. It ontains the entire runs, from the first volume up to the volumes published only a few years ago. Currently published titles have a "moving wall" of 3-5 years after which the current issues are added to JSTOR.
Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
PsycARTICLES is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 59 journals - 48 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 11 from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
PsycBOOKS contains full text (PDF) scholarly book titles published by the APA. The initial offering includes about 500 titles, including approximately 50 classic books in psychology dating from the early 19th century, and the exclusive electronic release of the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology with over 1,500 authored entries.
Citations and abstracts to journal articles, chapters, books, dissertations, and reports on psychology and related fields dated from 1887 to the present. Links provided to full-text articles available in PsycARTICLES.
