Statistics: Finding and Using Quantitative Research
This Guide is designed to help students locate and evaluate information related to Probability and Statistics. It is designed to complement MAT 131 & MAT 222.
A multi-disciplinary database designed specifically for academic institutions. With a large collection of peer-reviewed full-text journals, the database offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: biblical studies, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
Business Source Ultimate's content supports covering all areas of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 included.
Only full-text provider of the following top-tiered academic journals: Academy of of Management Journal; Academy of Management Review; Strategic Management Journal; and, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR).
Provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education — from early childhood to higher education — as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
● Full text for more than 2,000 journals
● Indexing and abstracts for nearly 3,600 journals
● Full text for more than 530 books and monographs
● Full text for more than 2,300 education-related conference papers
● Citations for nearly 4 million articles, including book reviews
Coverage dating back to 1880
