Library Hours

August 30 - December 11

Masland Library Fall 2020 Hours*

Current Faculty, Staff, and Students Only

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

*Hours are subject to change.

Fall Break Hours

Friday, October 16 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, October 17 &18 CLOSED
Monday, October 19* 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20* 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

*Construction is scheduled for Monday & Tuesday. Parts of the library will be closed and the noise level will be higher than normal (it will be loud).

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 24 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 CLOSED
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Commencement Weekend Hours

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Commencement Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED