Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Business Premium Collection combines our most popular business databases to provide access to a comprehensive business research solution.
The collection consists of:
The ABI/INFORM Collection
J.P Morgan Research
The Entrepreneurship Database
The Business Video Database
The Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
The Asian & European Business Collection
The Business Market Research Collection
New
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
  • Available to current Cairn students, faculty and staff
New
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
New
Statistics portal integrating over 60,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into 20+ market sectors, Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...