It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
A research and reference tool that provides historical analysis of members of Congress, their legislative voting behavior, interest groups, and their interactions in crafting public policy.
A database of in-depth, authoritative reports on a full range of political and social-policy issues extending back to 1923. Each report is footnoted and includes an overview, background section, chronology, bibliography and debate-style pro-con feature, plus tools to study the evolution of the topic over time.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The Business Premium Collection combines our most popular business databases to provide access to a comprehensive business research solution.
The collection consists of:
The ABI/INFORM Collection
J.P Morgan Research
The Entrepreneurship Database
The Business Video Database
The Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
The Asian & European Business Collection
The Business Market Research Collection
The premier academic resource for courses needing to locate Children’s and Young Adult books and other media. The content includes millions of fiction/non-fiction titles, thousands of awards and quality reviews including author/title links, lesson plans and teaching guides. The search engine offers multiple options including 50 search filters to find materials for determining interest & reading levels; selecting trade books based on standards; creating thematic, annotated biographies; interpreting reviews; developing classroom collections and more.
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Thousands of carefully selected titles by world-class authors on hot topics across the social sciences including academic and supplementary titles, foundational books in core areas of research and debate.
Hundreds of must-have SAGE Reference titles providing students with the perfect place to start their research on key topics in the social and behavioral sciences.
Statistics portal integrating over 60,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into 20+ market sectors, Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
