Library Hours

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fall Break Hours

Friday, October 12 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, October 13 &14 CLOSED
Monday, October 14 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 20 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21 CLOSED
Thursday, November 22 CLOSED
Friday, November 23 CLOSED
Saturday, November 24 CLOSED
Sunday, November 25 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Extended Hours for End of Semester & Finals Week

  Sunday- Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  Saturday 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Sunday 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Monday - Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Wednesday- Thursday 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
  Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Commencement Weekend Hours

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Commencement Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED